PTSA Board Members

You can find our current PTSA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Lisa Schoo president@cvesptsa.org
Co-President Lisa Hart president@cvesptsa.org
Vice President Jami Au vicepresident@cvesptsa.org
Treasurer Carly Petrzelka treasurer@cvesptsa.org
Secretary Carrie Miranda secretary@cvesptsa.org
VP Membership Ruby Daly membership@cvesptsa.org
VP Enrichment Heather Florida enrichment@cvesptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Dana Swift volunteer@cvesptsa.org
Fundraising & Events Abbey Kraetsch

events@cvesptsa.org

fundraising@cvesptsa.org

Legislative Advocate open advocacy@cvesptsa.org

Our Mailing Address

Cascade View PTSA
7829 Center Blvd. SE, #237
Snoqualmie, WA 98065