PTSA Board Members

You can find our current PTSA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Lisa Schoo president@cvesptsa.org
Co-President Dana Swift president@cvesptsa.org
Vice President Abbey Kraetsch vicepresident@cvesptsa.org
Treasurer Jenny Sohn treasurer@cvesptsa.org
Secretary Laura Clark secretary@cvesptsa.org
VP Membership Abbey Kraetsch membership@cvesptsa.org
VP Enrichment, Fundraising & Events Katy Mast

enrichment@cvesptsa.org

fundraising@cvesptsa.org

events@cvesptsa.org

Volunteer Coordinator Jenna Hutt volunteer@cvesptsa.org
Legislative Advocate open advocacy@cvesptsa.org

Our Mailing Address

Cascade View PTSA
7829 Center Blvd. SE, #237
Snoqualmie, WA 98065